Five Friday Faves

As Friday winds down, while I’m here in NJ, here are a few of my favorite things from this week:

  1. Daily Motivational Passages that I read every morning before I start my day. 
  2. Eligible by Curtis Sittenfeld. She is one of my favorite authors. Great great book that I read in a week! 
  3. Pure Barre. I have started going to classes and am loving it! It really has helped a lot with my strength training and running. 
  4. Running. I’ve started to run again and it feels great! I am going to start training for the Rock and Roll 1/2 Marathon in Philly and am beyond excited. 
  5. Being able to go home for the weekend and spend some time on old familiar roads like this one:

It’s been a busy day and I am happy to be able to get this post up! Being home in NJ with the family is great! 

Leave a Reply

