Time to Cheer! It’s Thursday

I write this sitting down after a LONG day. But it was a productive day! By the end of my work day I felt like this:

  

I got to workout on the elliptical and the treadmill, 35 minutes on each.  Here is my step count after that: 

  

Slowly I’m focusing more time on my homework for lifehack and elite blog academy since I have time again! It’s amazing what having structure in your day. Now to continue it and make it a permanent habit! 

What habits have you found that have been successful? 

More to come tomorrow! 

Leave a Reply

