Trash Can Tuesday

Today was a crazy day at work. I got to de-stress by teaching after work which helped a lot!  

When I got home, Santosh was making dinner and we got our newest purchase:

A trash can!

  
This is one of those moments when I realize being happy about a new trash can means I’m officially an adult (as I write this while watching 20/20) But it will be a huge upgrade from what we had. I’m thankful for that. 

What else am I thankful for? Santosh making a yummy dinner of shrimp and quinoa and cuddling with this cutie:

  

Leave a Reply

