Sassy Sets & Simple Smoothies

I taught a really sassy set tonight! But now I’m pooped. My set is below (it was so much fun!):

Cardio Portion:

IMG_0883.PNG

Strength Portion:

IMG_0884.PNG

I was in charge of dinner for myself. Smoothie was the winning choice. Why? It’s really quick, with easy clean up. What more could you ask for when you’re tired after a long day?

Even better, smoothies are a great way to get the protein I need for after workout recovery. This smoothie I made tonight had Whey Vanilla Protein Powder, Almond Milk, Cinnamon, Peanut Butter, Banana and Raspberries. It was so delicious!

IMG_0880

 

Leave a Reply

